How To Make More Sales

Mark Thompson
4 min readJun 5, 2024

Simple Ways to Increase Your Sales and Make Sales in 90 Countries

“Would You Like To Go Large?” Image By Midjourney

I have just checked some stats and I am proud to announce that I have made sales in 90 countries.

Now let’s help you to make more sales.

If you can sell an offer for $50 there is no reason why you can’t bump that to $100+

For years, I overlooked the power of small changes like adding a ‘Bump” to my checkouts. When I finally did, 30% of sales took the bump, showing me I had more control over my revenue than I realised.

In this article, I’ll provide three simple things you can do today to increase your sales and increase your Income.

Add a Bump

A simple bump to sales can dramatically increase your income.

In the following Image, you’ll see I’ve added a ridiculous offer for a second product that complements the first (Email Infotainer):

You’ll also notice I’ve given people several ways to pay, Paypal, Apple Pay and Credit Card, If you have the option do this.

Not everyone has PayPal or a credit card and often don’t have time to transfer…

--

--

Mark Thompson

Veteran Content Marketer, Keeping it Simple and Sharing What Works in my regular newsletter: https://substack.com/@simpleisprofit